top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoy Manson

It's Over!

I’m happy to announce the outbreak is over. On Saturday night all the residents who were in isolation tested negative and had no symptoms. HOORAY!! Now I’m back to the slightly less limiting protocols of before, which now feel quite liberal.


We dodged a bullet. We were extremely lucky that Covid didn’t take hold and run rampant. I think the last three days were a useful exercise to figure out where the cracks are, and what needs to be improved.


I went outside this morning for quick roll around the backyard. I brought in lots of melting snow and dirt on my tires and left it all on my floor. Now I feel more like my old self again! Best of all, I get a shower tomorrow morning. Yippee!! Life is good again.

60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page