top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoy Manson

If You Like What You See

Updated: Jun 5, 2020


They’ve been doing some maintenance on the building. I live on the first floor of a five-story building. Whatever they’re doing requires a guy on a scaffold and a crane to lift it, and another guy on the ground to run it, I guess. For some bizarre reason they seem to park the crane all the time right in front of my window. A lot.



During the run of a normal day I’m often in my room with my pants pulled down because I’m either on the way to or coming from the bathroom. (Going to the bathroom is a big production for me that requires two other people and a lift of my own.) It’s uncanny how many times they are suddenly right at my window when I’m there with my pants down. I mean, we couldn’t schedule it better. Their timing is impeccable. Plus, they should have to pay something for the privilege of seeing my sweet ass. I’m gonna put a sign in my window that says, “If you like what you see, leave a tip inside at the front desk.”

Of course I’m only kidding. These guys are young, maybe in their late 20s. I’m no cougar and I’m way too much woman for them to handle. At the sight of me I don’t want them turning away and crying, “My eyes! My eyes!” I don’t want to scar them for life. When they’re around I close the blinds and draw the curtains.


57 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page